Dallas TX Pastor Found Dead In Motel Room Form An Apparent Drug Overdose



Views:388755|Rating:4.61|View Time:14:29Minutes|Likes:4375|Dislikes:370
Dallas TX Pastor Found Dead In Motel Room Form An Apparent Drug Overdose.

If you want to support this channel, please visit the following sites below:

Paypal Donation Link:

FOLLOW ME @
– Facebook
– Follow Us
– Listen To Us
Dawson Speaks TV

NOOOOOOOO SD CARDS — Buck Creek Trail Ride in Abilene, TX



Views:422|Rating:5.00|View Time:5:40Minutes|Likes:29|Dislikes:0
While visiting family in Abilene, TX, I took a morning to ride Buck Creek Trails. They’re maintained by the Abilene Biking Club in coordination with the city. In order to ride, you need to purchase a $10 day pass from their local bike shop, BikeTown, and they will give you the combination for the gate lock. The day pass is well worth it!

Unfortunately, I forgot my microSD cards at the house. No small amount of expletives were unleashed when I realized it. So, I made lemonade out of those lemons, and filmed some session footage. It takes a lot of work to do that. Mad respect to anyone that films that way!

Bike: 2017 Santa Cruz Hightower C S-build
Iphone 6s Plus:
Halo Headband:
Fox Tech Tee:
Fox Ranger Shorts:
Five Ten Freerider Shoes:

——————————————–

Chumba USA:
Blue Sky Prosthetics:

Bike Town:
Strava data:
Relive it:

——————————————————————-

GET OUT AND GET SHREDDY, whether you break the bank to buy a bike, get a hand me down, or scoop a Huffy from Walmart. If you enjoy biking on trail, don’t let price be your barrier! Do what you love, grow your skills, and get in shape. There’s always another skill to perfect and there’s always a new line to take on trails!
Let’s Connect:
Instagram:
Facebook:

Never Before Seen Personal Prophecies – Dallas, TX 2002



Views:29290|Rating:4.90|View Time:35:55Minutes|Likes:796|Dislikes:17
Kim Clement giving personal prophecies at Covenant Church in Dallas, TX in 2002. This is an unbelievable night where you will have an opportunity to see how God used Kim to minister to people personally, through his prophetic gift. Pay careful attention to the precision of these prophecies and how amazing it was when Kim would step out and boldly speak into the lives of individual people.

~Facebook~
@HouseofDestinyOnline
@JaneClementHOD
@DonneClementPetruska
@pastorfah

~Twitter~
@HOD_online

~Instagram~
@officialkimclement

If you would like to Donate to the Ministry please visit

If you would like to be part of our LIVE audience every Saturday, Register at

If you would like prayer, please email us at [email protected]

To partner with us visit

Wednesday’ broadcast will be LIVE online from
3PM PT/6PM ET/11PM UTC. www.houseofdestiny.tv

Saturday’s Broadcast Will Be LIVE online from 12pm PT/3PM ET/8PM UTC. www.houseofdestiny.tv

#KimClement2018 #SermonsKimClement #PastorKimClement #KimClementThisWeek #EveryKimClement
#HouseOfDestiny #CodeBreakers #HouseOfDestinyKimClement #PropheticRewind

Spirit Filled Churches Randolph AFB San Antonio, TX



Views:1|Rating:0.00|View Time:46Minutes|Likes:0|Dislikes:0
Spirit Filled Churches Randolph AFB San Antonio, TX
1201 Oak St. Schertz, TX. 78154
210-569-0225

Are you looking for a Pentecostal church where you can feel loved, needed and wanted? Pentecostal Life Church is a growing Bible-Believing church located in Schertz, TX.

{Join us|Join us at Pentecostal Life Church each week on Sundays 10:30am Thursdays 7:00pm.
We look forward to seeing you soon.