JOIN BISHOP DR. JOSEPHAT #GWAJIMA LIVE FROM BIRMINGHAM #28APRIL2018 #ALABAMA



Views:3011|Rating:4.55|View Time:2:17:5Minutes|Likes:70|Dislikes:7
Birmingham, AL , 7:00 PM, Saturday
Dar es Salaam, TZ, 3:00 AM Sunday
Brussels, Belgium, 2:00 AM Sunday
Stockholm, Sweden, 2:00 AM Sunday
Osaka, Japan, 9:00 AM Sunday
Köln, Germany, 2:00 AM Sunday
London, UK, 1:00 1:00 AM Sunday
New York, NY, 8:00 PM Saturday

Dr Josephat Gwajima is the Senior Pastor of one of the Largest Churches in East Africa. He is also the ArchBishop and founder of Ufufuo na Uzima Churches worldwide. God has been using him to raise the dead, heal the sick and performing signs and wonders in Jesus name.

We have prayers any time at our church at Ubungo Maji.

We have services in the following days of the week which are streamed live:
Sunday Main Service from 0930H (+3GMT) at #Ubungo
Sunday Evening Service from 1700H (+3GMT) at #Tegeta and #Ubungo
Monday Evening Service from 1700H (+3GMT) at #Tegeta and #Ubungo
Wednesday Evening Service from 1700H (+3GMT) at #Tegeta and #Ubungo
Friday Evening Service from 1700H (+3GMT) at #Tegeta and #Ubungo

The Wartburg Choir: Qui Sedes at the Basilica of St. Josephat, Milwaukee, Wis.



Views:3681|Rating:5.00|View Time:3:34Minutes|Likes:25|Dislikes:0
The Wartburg Choir: Qui Sedes at the Basilica of St. Josephat, Milwaukee, Wis. This piece was written by the second director of the Wartburg Choir, Dr. James Fritschel.

Catholic Church of the Week St Josephat Milwaukee Wisconsin USA



Views:495|Rating:0.00|View Time:2:26Minutes|Likes:|Dislikes:
Catholic Custom Publishing brings you the beauty of a different Catholic Church every week. We want to share the great contribution that Catholics have made in architecture, art, history, and today’s society. Please enjoy this video and share it with your friends and family.