AntiChrist in the Pulpit – 7/6/2016 – The Church of Our Lord Jesus Christ, Mobile AL



Views:1720|Rating:5.00|View Time:1:57Minutes|Likes:23|Dislikes:0
Elder Kendrick Murray preaches that Jesus IS the Son of God! See more at www.sonofgodlives.org!!!! Attention: Beginning Wednesday August 17, 2016 The Church of our Lord Jesus Christ Television Program is moving to National Television to be seen nationwide. The program will be aired on The Impact Television Network every Wednesday night at 10:30pm ET/9:30pm CT and Saturday morning at 5:00am ET/4:00am CT covering the US, Puerto Rico, Alaska and Hawaii. This is channel 380 on Direct TV and 268 on Dish Network. It’s also aired on many other stations covering Jamaica, Bahamian Island and Africa. See www.sonofgodlives.org Broadcast page for more information!!!

Testimony of Woman Preacher Being Delivered – The Church of Our Lord Jesus Christ, Mobile AL



Views:27443|Rating:3.52|View Time:4:39Minutes|Likes:181|Dislikes:76
A mother delivers a powerful testimony of God delivering her from being a woman preacher at 5th Weekend Fellowship in Westover, MD. See more at www.sonofgodlives.org!

Seaford, Delaware – 5th Weekend Fellowship-7/28/18 – The Church of Our Lord Jesus Christ, Mobile AL



Views:762|Rating:4.12|View Time:1:58:2Minutes|Likes:14|Dislikes:3
Elder Murray preaches that Jesus IS the Son of God at 5th Weekend Fellowship in Seaford, Delaware. See more at www.sonofgodlives.org!!!!!

Youth Ministers-5th Weekend Fellowship-9/28/2018-The Church of Our Lord Jesus Christ, Mobile AL



Views:994|Rating:4.52|View Time:1:35:37Minutes|Likes:19|Dislikes:2
Youth Ministers of the Church of the Lord Jesus Christ, Mobile AL teaching at 5th Weekend Fellowship!

Elder Murray preaches that Jesus IS the Son of God. See more at www.sonofgodlives.org!!!!!

Lies In Orangeburg, South Carolina – Part 1 of 2 – The Church of Our Lord Jesus Christ, Mobile AL



Views:4881|Rating:3.00|View Time:56:2Minutes|Likes:18|Dislikes:12
Minister Murray teaches in Florence SC and straightens out several lies recently taught in Orangeburg, SC by a preacher concerning the Son of God. Listen to the truth as Minister Murray dives into the scriptures to preach the truth concerning the Son of God and God’s plan of salvation. See more at www.sonofgodlives.org!!!

Live Radio Program – 5/14/2017 – The Church of Our Lord Jesus Christ, Mobile AL



Views:275|Rating:5.00|View Time:58:25Minutes|Likes:2|Dislikes:0
Elder Murray preaches that Jesus IS the Son of God. See more at www.sonofgodlives.org!!!!!

The Church of Our Lord Jesus Christ
Radio Program
with Elder Kendrick Murray

BROADCASTED NATIONALLY ON WMOB (1360 AM BAND)
AND WORLDWIDE ON THE INTERNET!!!

ANNOUNCEMENT:
Elder Murray teaches and takes questions LIVE
over the air (WMOB 1360 AM) every 2nd and 4th Sunday of each month
on Sundays @ 9AM-10AM EST/8AM – 9AM CST!!!

CALL 1-251-432-1360 DURING THIS TIME AND ASK YOUR QUESTIONS!!!!